Officers of 蓝月亮资料大全

The officers of 蓝月亮资料大全 authorized by the By Laws are:

  • The President
  • First Vice President
  • Second Vice President
  • Third Vice President
  • Treasurer
  • Corporate Secretary
  • Executive Director


The President, Vice Presidents, and Treasurer are elected by a majority of all elected Trustees from among themselves at the first organizational meeting of Trustees following the Annual General Meeting of the Members. They hold office for one (1) year or until their successors have been elected and taken office. Any vacancy in an elected office is filled by the Board from among themselves.


The Corporate Secretary is elected by the Board.



(May 2022-2023)

  • Julian Payne,听President & CEO
  • Mercedes Laurel-Marquez, 1st Vice President
  • Judy Cometa-Go, 2nd Vice President
  • Hany Constantine, 3rd Vice President
  • Christopher Bell-Knight,听Treasurer
  • Atty. Phillip Yap, Corporate Secretary



In addition to the Officers mandated by the Bylaws, the Board of Trustees under authority given it in the Bylaws also established as 蓝月亮资料大全 Officers Chairpersons and Vice Chairpersons for each Chapter with these Chapter Officers appointed by the Board in consultation with members in the relevant Chapter. The established Chapter Officers and current incumbents are:

  • Judy Cometa-Go, Chairperson Cebu Chapter
  • Leonilo Claudio, Chairperson Davao Chapter